Check In
Nights
Check Out
Adults
Children

BUSINESS & CITY

Thanks to its central location and proximity to Tegel Airport, the Alfa Hotel is ideal for those business and city travellers who value a modern ambience just as highly as they do a friendly and intimate atmosphere. With 34 peaceful rooms, a mouthwatering breakfast buffet and plenty of parking spaces, you can enjoy your little short free of disturbances.

3* ALFA HOTEL BERLIN

The centrally located Alfa Hotel offers a combination of cosiness and modern 3-star comfort. Our team looks forward to welcoming you. Our 34 bright and welcoming rooms provide an inviting environment and the rich breakfast buffet, complete with a selection that stays varied by changing daily, ensures the perfect start to the day. Soak up the sun on our roof terrace overlooking Berlin and look out over our lovingly designed city garden in a typical Berlin backyard.

GOLD INN HOTEL MANAGEMENT

GOLD INN Hotel Management was founded in 1993 and specialises in the operation and renovation of a diversely designed range of hotels. In the Berlin hotel headquarters, highly qualified specialists with many years of experience work every day in the pursuit of further optimising and perfecting your hotel stay. We cordially invite you to come and feel at home in one of our hotels.
GOLD INN – THE FRIENDLY HOTELS

34
ROOMS
4,3 km
TO AIRPORT TEGEL
11
PARKING SPACES
100%
GOLD INN

REVIEWS

GALLERY

JOBS & CAREER

Anreise
Nächte
Abreise
Erwachsene
Kinder

BUSINESS & CITY

Das Alfa Hotel ist durch seine zentrale Lage und die Nähe zum Flughafen Tegel ideal für Geschäfts- und Städtereisende, die ein modernes Ambiente ebenso schätzen wie eine freundliche und familiäre Atmosphäre. Mit 34 ruhigen Zimmern, einem leckeren Frühstücksbuffet und ausreichend Parkmöglichkeiten können Sie Ihren Kurztrip ungestört genießen. 

3* ALFA HOTEL BERLIN

Das zentral gelegene Alfa Hotel bietet Behaglichkeit mit modernem 3-Sterne Komfort. Unser Team freut sich, Sie bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Unsere 34 hellen und freundlichen Zimmer laden zum Verweilen ein und das reichhaltige Frühstücksbuffet mit täglich wechselnden Komponenten sorgt für den perfekten Start in den Tag. Genießen Sie die Sonne auf unserer Dachterrasse über den Dächern Berlins und blicken Sie auf unseren liebevoll gestalteten Stadtgarten im typischen Berliner Hinterhof.

GOLD INN HOTEL MANAGEMENT

Das GOLD INN Hotel Management besteht seit 1993 und hat sich auf den Betrieb und Umbau konzeptionell unterschiedlichster Hotels spezialisiert. In der Berliner Hotelzentrale arbeiten hochqualifizierte Spezialisten mit jahrelanger Erfahrung täglich daran, Ihren Hotelaufenthalt perfekt zu machen und immer weiter zu optimieren. Wir laden Sie herzlich ein, sich in unseren Hotels wie Zuhause zu fühlen!
GOLD INN – THE FRIENDLY HOTELS

34
Zimmer
4,3 km
ZUM AIRPORT TEGEL
11
Parkplätze
100%
GOLD INN

Bewertungen

Galerie

JOBS & CAREER